via Daily Prompt: Breakthrough

Let your ears receive my heart’s cry

Let my heartbeat breakthrough your veil

I have a story of passion & justice

Welling up from deep within like a fountain ready to explode

My voice cries out what my heart holds

A phoenix rising out of the ashes

Raising up through the flames

The Lion now roars

Let my heartbeat breakthrough your veil

Let your ears receive my heart’s cry

Daughter O precious one of Zion

You hear me when I roar

But even still My silent whisper

You can hear it evermore

I do wake you in the mornings

I lay your head down to rest in evenings

I wait with you at the noonday

I speak to you, I reveal to you

Mysteries, Wisdom, & Truth

Daughter of Mine

You are Royalty please wear your Crown

And daily remember to put on your armor

Phoenix rising out of the ashes

Raised up through the flames

The lioness now roars

Let your ears receive my heart’s cry

Let my heartbeat breakthrough your veil

 

