This is a small collection of thoughts that surface when I try to write about my own journey recovering my roots of royalty.
You need to know the story of a slave born in bondage turned Queen; a story about, A Bride of The King.

If I told you my story…I might start in the beginning but I never know where to start.

If I told you my story…it might change your opinion of me.

If I told you my story…I would have to speak plainly & that might trigger you.

If I told you my story…I would want it to inspire you.

If I told you my story… I’d have to introduce you to my King.

If I told you my story… you might laugh or maybe even cry.

If I told you my story…you would think of your own childhood or maybe your kids.

If I told you my story… would it change the way you see?

If I told you my story…would it make a difference?

If I told you my story… would it inspire you to seek healing?

If I told you my story…would you want to know hope?

If I told you my story…would it teach you about freedom?

If I told you my story… would you still choose to be a slave?

If I told you my story… would you want to break through the facade?

If I told you my story… would your journey of recovery begin?

Facade

